Staff Contact Info

Non-Emergency Line: (720)258-8911
Fax Line: (720)258-8730
General Email: info@metcom911.org
Address: 9195 E Mineral Ave Centennial Co 80112


MetCom Administrative Offices are open from 8 AM to 5 PM, Monday through Friday.

MetCom is a secure facility. Visitors need to take the elevator to the lower level, follow the hallway to the right to the door at the end. Please ring the intercom button to the right of the door and announce yourself.

To contact specific departments within MetCom please use the contact list below.

Director
Paul Smith
720-258-8701
p.smith@metcom911.org

Office Manager
Cathy Davisio
720-258-8709
c.davisio@metcom911.org

Technical Services Manager
Jeremy Hixon
720-258-8705
j.hixon@metcom911.org

Shift Supervisors
A- shift: Neal Hoppe n.hoppe@metcom911.org
B- shift: Eric Hurst e.hurst@metcom911.org
C- shift: Tyler March t.march@metcom911.org

GIS Specialist
Kim McAndrews
720-258-8711
k.mcandrews@metcom911.org

GIS Technician
Alex Durant
720-258-8721
a.durant@metcom911.org

CAD Admin
Betty Hackett
720-258-8703
b.hackett@metcom911.org

Fire Service Data Analyst
Mark Stevens
720-258-8711
m.stevens@metcom911.org